a friend: "So when are you and Russ getting married?"
ME: "Oh, I dunno, probably never. Too complicated..."
a friend: "haha, good, you SOOO can't wear white..."
ME: (LOL) "I know, I haven't even saved money for my wedding day, let alone my hoo-ha..."
a friend: "oh, I meant more like white makes you look really fat and let's be honest, you haven't worked out in a while..."
ME: "..............."