I haven't posted on this thing is some time, mah bad.
But things around the cottage have been in an uproar and I've been tending to work, relationship and family (not mine) hysteria.
Funny thing, I've been told that my posts are abrasive and scary. In fact, last week, one of my classmates told me that a lot of people think I'm scary. I of course laughed maniacally at her.
Thing is: I find it BEYOND ridiculous that grown ass people are scared of someone like me. I've always spoken my mind, and never ever hold back. I'm 32 and won't apologize for that. I do think I can be opinionated and strong-willed, and totally stubborn. But I really do believe that it's others' hang-up if they are afraid of me. Especially when those folks don't take the time to get to know me or my heart before making judgments.
That said, I seriously can't believe I'm watching the Bachelorette right now. This show is so dumb. But I can't help myself. I do love the ridiculous.